Our team

Adrian Howells

Managing Director

Adrian Howells

Managing Director

Corporate Finance

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • M: +44 (0)7725 909 852
  • E: adrian.howells@quantuma.com

Ahmad Chit

Managing Director

Ahmad Chit

Managing Director

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • M: +971 50 475 8419
  • E: ahmad.chit@quantuma.com

Alex Ablett

Manager

Alex Ablett

Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • E: Alex.Ablett@quantuma.com

Alex Roberts

Senior Manager

Alex Roberts

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

Alison Broeders

Manager

Alison Broeders

Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)23 8082 1874
  • E: alison.broeders@quantuma.com

Alyson Minton

Senior Manager

Alyson Minton

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)23 8235 7951
  • E: alyson.minton@quantuma.com

Amanda Karkocki

Director

Amanda Karkocki

Director

  • T: +44 (0)2380 336464
  • M: +44 (0)7725 685170
  • E: amanda.karkocki@quantuma.com

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6742
  • M: +44 (0)7899 792 504
  • E: andrew.andronikou@quantuma.com

Andrew Hosking

Managing Director

Andrew Hosking

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6723
  • M: +44 (0)7771 533 268
  • E: andrew.hosking@quantuma.com

Andrew Watling

Managing Director

Andrew Watling

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)23 8082 1868
  • M: +44 (0)7786 261 808
  • E: andrew.watling@quantuma.com

Anjali Desor

Manager

Anjali Desor

Manager

Compliance

  • T: +44 (0)1628 402 515
  • M: +44 (0)7437 010 827
  • E: anjali.desor@quantuma.com

Barrie Ross-Dow

Director

Barrie Ross-Dow

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7507 829 915
  • E: barrie.rossdow@quantuma.com

Becky French

Senior Manager

Becky French

Senior Manager

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • T: +44 (0)1483 675 743
  • E: becky.nicholls@quantuma.com

Ben Hammerton

Managing Director

Ben Hammerton

Managing Director

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • M: +44 (0)7711 234 413
  • E: ben.hammerton@quantuma.com

Benjamin Wooster-Wingfield

Manager

Benjamin Wooster-Wingfield

Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3872 8346
  • M: +44 (0)7917 920 696
  • E: ben.wooster-wingfield@quantuma.com

Blazej Nowaczyk

Assistant Manager

Blazej Nowaczyk

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)113 242 0808 (extension 205)
  • M: +44 (0)7383 089 621
  • E: blazej.nowaczyk@quantuma.com