Our team

Adam Markiewicz

Managing Director

Adam Markiewicz

Managing Director

Forensic accounting & investigations

Warsaw

  • M: +48 725 775 725
  • E: adam.markiewicz@quantuma.com

Adrian Howells

Director

Adrian Howells

Director

Corporate finance

  • T: 020 3856 6720
  • M: 07725 909 852
  • E: adrian.howells@quantuma.com

Alex Footman

Head of Marketing

Alex Footman

Head of Marketing

  • M: 07500 002 746
  • E: alex.footman@quantuma.com

Alex Roberts

Assistant Manager

Alex Roberts

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0161 694 9144
  • M: 07436 033 206
  • E: alex.roberts@quantuma.com

Alison Broeders

Assistant Manager

Alison Broeders

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8082 187
  • E: alison.broeders@quantuma.com

Alyson Minton

Senior Manager

Alyson Minton

Senior Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8235 7951
  • E: alyson.minton@quantuma.com

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 020 3856 6742
  • M: 07899 792 504
  • E: andrew.andronikou@quantuma.com

Andrew Hosking

Managing Director

Andrew Hosking

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 020 3856 6723
  • M: 07771 533 268
  • E: andrew.hosking@quantuma.com

Andrew Watling

Managing Director

Andrew Watling

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8082 1868
  • M: 07786 261 808
  • E: andrew.watling@quantuma.com

Andy Simpson

Assistant Manager

Andy Simpson

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01273 322 409
  • E: andy.simpson@quantuma.com

Angela Barkhouse

Managing Director

Angela Barkhouse

Managing Director

Cross-border asset recovery

  • T: +1 (345) 326 1790
  • E: angela.barkhouse@quantuma.com

Anjali Desor

Manager

Anjali Desor

Manager

Compliance

  • T: 01628 402 515
  • M: 07437 010 827
  • E: anjali.desor@quantuma.com

Barrie Ross-Dow

Director

Barrie Ross-Dow

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • M: 07507 829 915
  • E: barrie.rossdow@quantuma.com

Becky Nicholls

Assistant Manager

Becky Nicholls

Assistant Manager

Forensic accounting & investigations

  • T: 01483 675 743
  • E: becky.nicholls@quantuma.com

Ben Crowne

Director

Ben Crowne

Director

Forensic accounting & investigations

  • T: 020 3856 6739
  • M: 07747 848 880
  • E: ben.crowne@quantuma.com

Ben Hammerton

Director

Ben Hammerton

Director

Forensic accounting & investigations

  • M: 07711 234 413
  • E: ben.hammerton@quantuma.com