Our team

James Pike

Assistant Manager

James Pike

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)23 8035 7958
  • E: james.pike@quantuma.com

James Pow

Senior Retail Adviser

James Pow

Senior Retail Adviser

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7977 557 386
  • E: james.pow@quantuma.com

James Varney

Director

James Varney

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6725
  • M: +44 (0)7392 090 901
  • E: james.varney@quantuma.com

Jamie Balding

Assistant Manager

Jamie Balding

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1273 322 410
  • M: +44 (0)7435 947 896
  • E: jamie.balding@quantuma.com

Jeremy Johnson

Managing Director

Jeremy Johnson

Managing Director

Tax Investigations & Disputes

  • T: +44 (0)203 873 0848
  • M: +44 (0)7739 093 976
  • E: jeremy.johnson@intaxltd.com

Jeremy Toone

Consultant

Jeremy Toone

Consultant

Distressed Real Estate

  • M: +44 (0)779 8926 963
  • E: Jeremy.toone@quantuma.com

Jeremy Woodside

Managing Director

Jeremy Woodside

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Jessie King

Senior Manager

Jessie King

Senior Manager

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • T: +44 (0)1483 675 745
  • E: jessie.king@quantuma.com

Jo Leach

Director

Jo Leach

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1628 402 513
  • M: +44 (0)7908 676 853
  • E: jo.leach@quantuma.com

Joe McDermott

Director

Joe McDermott

Director

Tax Investigations & Disputes

  • T: +44 (0)20 3675 8120
  • M: +44 (0)7732 185 450
  • E: joe.mcdermott@intaxltd.com

Jonathan Beardsell

Director

Jonathan Beardsell

Director

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • T: +44 (0)161 518 6923
  • M: +44 (0)7741 149 829
  • E: jonathan.beardsell@quantuma.com

Karen Paracchini

Assistant Manager

Karen Paracchini

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)23 8082 1873
  • E: karen.paracchini@quantuma.com

Karen Staniforth

Senior Manager

Karen Staniforth

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)113 242 0808
  • M: +44 (0)7940 879 776
  • E: karen.staniforth@quantuma.com

Kate Hart

Managing Director

Kate Hart

Managing Director

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • M: +44 (0)7941 394 971
  • E: kate.hart@quantuma.com

Keith Boyce

Senior Manager

Keith Boyce

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)113 242 0808 (extension 213)
  • M: +44 (0)7764 132 209
  • E: keith.boyce@quantuma.com

Kelly Mitchell

Managing Director

Kelly Mitchell

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)2382 357 955
  • M: +44 (0)7741 666 127
  • E: kelly.mitchell@quantuma.com