Our team

Brian Burke

Managing Director

Brian Burke

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • M: +44 (0)7464 545 265
  • E: brian.burke@quantuma.com

Brian Milne

Managing Director

Brian Milne

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)141 285 0910
  • M: +44 (0)7770 536 841
  • E: brian.milne@quantuma.com

Calvin Bond

Director

Calvin Bond

Director

Corporate Finance

  • T: +44 (0)1628 478100
  • M: +44 (0)7766440108
  • E: calvin.bond@quantuma.com

Carl Jackson

Chief Executive

Carl Jackson

Chief Executive

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)23 8033 6464
  • M: +44 (0)7445 548 067
  • E: carl.jackson@quantuma.com

Cassy Onalaja

Senior Manager

Cassy Onalaja

Senior Manager

Compliance

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6728
  • M: +44 (0)7879 952 997
  • E: cassy.onalaja@quantuma.com

Chew Yuan Hui

Assistant Manager

Chew Yuan Hui

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +65 6110 8144
  • M: +65 8043 0756
  • E: yuanhui.chew@quantuma.com

Chris Newell

Managing Director

Chris Newell

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1628 478 100
  • M: +44 (0)7908 409 607
  • E: chris.newell@quantuma.com

Chris Phillips

Managing Director

Chris Phillips

Managing Director

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • M: +44 (0)7920 507 225
  • E: chris.phillips@quantuma.com

Christina Apostolou

Senior Manager

Christina Apostolou

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: christina@quantumacyprus.com

Christine Hopkins

Senior Manager

Christine Hopkins

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1273 322 423
  • M: +44 (0)7425 420 910
  • E: christine.hopkins@quantuma.com

Colin Saville

Director

Colin Saville

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)113 242 0808
  • M: +44 (0)7581 030 749
  • E: colin.saville@quantuma.com

Constantinos Georgiou

Director

Constantinos Georgiou

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • M: +357 9946 4373
  • E: constantinos.georgiou@quantuma.com

Constantinos Ioannou

Managing Director

Constantinos Ioannou

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +357 99 409245
  • E: constantinos.ioannou@quantuma.com

Craig Florence

Senior Manager

Craig Florence

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7436 033 485
  • E: craig.florence@quantuma.com

Craig Morrison

Managing Director

Craig Morrison

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7827 056972
  • E: craig.morrison@quantuma.com

Daniel Murton

Senior Manager

Daniel Murton

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1273 322 400
  • E: daniel.murton@quantuma.com