Our team

David Bell

Managing Director

David Bell

Managing Director

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • T: +44 (0)141 285 0910
  • M: +44 (0)7738 711404
  • E: david.bell@quantuma.com

David Meany

Managing Director

David Meany

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1202 970 430
  • E: david.meany@quantuma.com

David Render

Assistant Manager

David Render

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)113 242 0808 (extension 203)
  • M: +44 (0)741 506 7647
  • E: david.render@quantuma.com

Derek Cooper

Director

Derek Cooper

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)113 242 0808
  • M: +44 (0)7976 352 991
  • E: derek.cooper@quantuma.com

Derek Lyttle

Senior Manager

Derek Lyttle

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)141 285 0919
  • E: derek.lyttle@quantuma.com

Dina Devalia

Managing Director

Dina Devalia

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3872 8342
  • M: +44 (0)7557 419 361
  • E: dina.devalia@quantuma.com

Duncan Beat

Managing Director

Duncan Beat

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • M: +44 (0)7741 665639
  • E: duncan.beat@quantuma.com

Duncan Moore

Manager

Duncan Moore

Manager

Corporate Finance

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • E: duncan.moore@quantuma.com

Effie Lounta

Director

Effie Lounta

Director

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • M: +44 (0)7785 808 504
  • E: effie.lounta@quantuma.com

Elaine Knopf

Assistant Manager

Elaine Knopf

Assistant Manager

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • T: +44 (0)1483 675 744
  • E: elaine.knopf@quantuma.com

Elias Paourou

Managing Director

Elias Paourou

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1273 322 400
  • M: +44 (0)7553 456 456
  • E: elias.paourou@quantuma.com

Fabio Mustafa

Senior Manager

Fabio Mustafa

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • E: fabio.mustafa@quantuma.com

Frank Wessely

Managing Director

Frank Wessely

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1628 402 520
  • M: +44 (0)7770 210 628
  • E: frank.wessely@quantuma.com

Gareth Peckett

Managing Director

Gareth Peckett

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)113 242 0808 (extension 207)
  • M: +44 (0)7958 367 326
  • E: gareth.peckett@quantuma.com

Gareth Pugh

Senior Manager

Gareth Pugh

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7711 898 538
  • E: gareth.pugh@quantuma.com

Gary Bell

Director

Gary Bell

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)161 932 1440
  • E: gary.bell@quantuma.com