Our team

Kim Leck

Director

Kim Leck

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: + 1 (345) 743-5266
  • M: +1 (345) 526-9719
  • E: kim.leck@quantuma.com

Kyriacos Kyriacou

Director

Kyriacos Kyriacou

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • M: +357 9959 2965
  • E: kyriacos.kyriacou@quantuma.com

Lakshmi Reddy

Manager

Lakshmi Reddy

Manager

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • T: +44 (0)161 518 6929
  • M: +44 (0)7557 122 094
  • E: lakshmi.reddy@quantuma.com

Lee Brocklehurst

Director

Lee Brocklehurst

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)746 927 9928
  • E: lee.brocklehurst@quantuma.com

Lisa Glock

Manager

Lisa Glock

Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1202 970438
  • M: +44 (0)7388 222250
  • E: lisa.glock@quantuma.com

Liz Douglas

Senior Manager

Liz Douglas

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)141 348 7803
  • E: liz.douglas@quantuma.com

Lorraine Humphreys

Director

Lorraine Humphreys

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7823 896 721
  • E: lorraine.humphreys@quantuma.com

Luke Furler

Managing Director

Luke Furler

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • E: luke.furler@quantuma.com

Luvy Thacoor

Associate Director

Luvy Thacoor

Associate Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +230 464 6900
  • M: +230 5258 5903
  • E: luvy@quantumamauritius.com

Lynsey Gregory

Lynsey Gregory

  • M: +971 56 202 7270
  • E: lynsey.gregory@quantuma.com

Máire Spillane

Associate Director

Máire Spillane

Associate Director

Investigations & Asset Recovery

  • M: +971 50 189 4995
  • E: maire.spillane@quantuma.com

Malcolm Swettenham

Director

Malcolm Swettenham

Director

Financial Advisory

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • M: +44 (0)7557 355 604
  • E: malcolm.swettenham@quantuma.com

Manraj Mand

Director

Manraj Mand

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)113 824 1144
  • M: +44 (0)7402 208 581
  • E: manraj.mand@quantuma.com

Marc Norman

Senior Manager

Marc Norman

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7769 850 547
  • E: marc.norman@quantuma.com

Marie Wadeson

Managing Director

Marie Wadeson

Managing Director

  • M: +44 (0)7464 545 678
  • E: marie.wadeson@quantuma.com

Mark Easto

Senior Manager

Mark Easto

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7425 383 497
  • E: mark.easto@quantuma.com