Our team

Scott Milne

Managing Director

Scott Milne

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)141 285 0913
  • M: +44 (0)7766 491 301
  • E: scott.milne@quantuma.com

Scott Parish

Manager

Scott Parish

Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1923 963 090
  • M: +44 (0)7425 420 787
  • E: scott.parish@quantuma.com

Sean Bucknall

Managing Director

Sean Bucknall

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1273 322 421
  • M: +44 (0)7437 011 821
  • E: sean.bucknall@quantuma.com

Seema Shrotriya

Senior Manager

Seema Shrotriya

Senior Manager

Compliance

  • T: +44 (0)1628 402 541
  • M: +44 (0)7741 664129
  • E: seema.shrotriya@quantuma.com

Selina Rai

Assistant Manager

Selina Rai

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 8059 8926
  • E: selina.rai@quantuma.com

Shaun Hampton-Matthews

Director

Shaun Hampton-Matthews

Director

Financial Advisory

  • T: +44 (0)23 80336464
  • E: shaun.hampton-matthews@quantuma.com

Sian Stokes

Manager

Sian Stokes

Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6745
  • M: +44 (0)7917 920 693
  • E: sian.stokes@quantuma.com

Simon Bonney

Managing Director

Simon Bonney

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • M: +44 (0)7917 628 665
  • E: simon.bonney@quantuma.com

Simon Campbell

Managing Director

Simon Campbell

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)23 8082 1875
  • M: +44 (0)7464 547 032
  • E: simon.campbell@quantuma.com

Stella Hardcastle

Senior Manager

Stella Hardcastle

Senior Manager

Creditor Services

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6733
  • M: +44 (0)7741 149 876
  • E: stella.hardcastle@quantuma.com

Stephen Briscoe

Managing Director

Stephen Briscoe

Managing Director

Cross-Border Asset Recovery

  • M: +1 (345) 325 1649
  • E: stephen.briscoe@quantuma.com

Steve Dickens

Senior Manager

Steve Dickens

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1628 478 100
  • M: +44 (0)7827 041 391
  • E: steve.dickens@quantuma.com

Tauseef Rashid

Managing Director

Tauseef Rashid

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)115 9392 454
  • M: +44 (0)7968 782 161
  • E: taz.rashid@quantuma.com

Terry Harington

Senior Manager

Terry Harington

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1708 300 174
  • M: +44 (0)7411 106 447
  • E: terry.harington@quantuma.com

Tim Hollingsworth

Manager

Tim Hollingsworth

Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1202 970435
  • E: tim.hollingsworth@quantuma.com

Tim Sloggett

Managing Director

Tim Sloggett

Managing Director

Financial Advisory

  • T: +44 (0)117 428 7411
  • M: +44 (0)7867 430 205
  • E: tim.sloggett@quantuma.com