Our team

Kerrin Manley

Manager

Kerrin Manley

Manager

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • M: +44 (0)7469 644750
  • E: kerrin.manley@quantuma.com

Kerry Cadet

Director

Kerry Cadet

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)23 8082 1866
  • M: +44 (0)7469 855 811
  • E: kerry.cadet@quantuma.com

Kevin Beech

Assistant Manager

Kevin Beech

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)23 8235 6938
  • E: kevin.beech@quantuma.com

Lakshmi Reddy

Manager

Lakshmi Reddy

Manager

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • T: +44 (0)161 518 6929
  • M: +44 (0)7557 122 094
  • E: lakshmi.reddy@quantuma.com

Lee Brocklehurst

Director

Lee Brocklehurst

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)746 927 9928
  • E: lee.brocklehurst@quantuma.com

Lisa Glock

Manager

Lisa Glock

Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1202 970438
  • M: +44 (0)7388 222250
  • E: lisa.glock@quantuma.com

Liz Douglas

Senior Manager

Liz Douglas

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)141 348 7803
  • E: liz.douglas@quantuma.com

Lorraine Humphreys

Director

Lorraine Humphreys

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7823 896 721
  • E: lorraine.humphreys@quantuma.com

Luke Furler

Managing Director

Luke Furler

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • E: luke.furler@quantuma.com

Malcolm Swettenham

Director

Malcolm Swettenham

Director

Financial Advisory

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • M: +44 (0)7557 355 604
  • E: malcolm.swettenham@quantuma.com

Mallika Hoo

Management Accountant

Mallika Hoo

Management Accountant

  • T: +44 (0)1628 402 505
  • E: mallika.hoo@quantuma.com

Manraj Mand

Senior Manager

Manraj Mand

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)113 242 0808
  • M: +44 (0)7402 208 581
  • E: manraj.mand@quantuma.com

Marc Norman

Senior Manager

Marc Norman

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7769 850 547
  • E: marc.norman@quantuma.com

Marie Wadeson

Managing Director

Marie Wadeson

Managing Director

  • M: +44 (0)7464 545 678
  • E: marie.wadeson@quantuma.com

Mark Easto

Senior Manager

Mark Easto

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7425 383 497
  • E: mark.easto@quantuma.com

Mark Hendrick

Director

Mark Hendrick

Director

Creditor Services

  • T: +44 (0)203 856 6736
  • M: +44 (0)7818 354 802
  • E: mark.hendrick@quantuma.com