Our team

Fabio Mustafa

Senior Manager

Fabio Mustafa

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • E: fabio.mustafa@quantuma.com

Frank Wessely

Managing Director

Frank Wessely

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1628 402 520
  • M: +44 (0)7770 210 628
  • E: frank.wessely@quantuma.com

Gareth Peckett

Managing Director

Gareth Peckett

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)113 242 0808 (extension 207)
  • M: +44 (0)7958 367 326
  • E: gareth.peckett@quantuma.com

Gareth Pugh

Senior Manager

Gareth Pugh

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • M: +44 (0)7711 898 538
  • E: gareth.pugh@quantuma.com

Gary Bell

Director

Gary Bell

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)161 932 1440
  • E: gary.bell@quantuma.com

Gary Doran

Managing Director

Gary Doran

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Hong Kong

  • M: +852 0531 6768
  • E: gary.doran@quantuma.com

Gary Thompson

Managing Director

Gary Thompson

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1708 229 169
  • M: +44 (0)7411 020 157
  • E: gary.thompson@quantuma.com

Gavin Pearson

Managing Director

Gavin Pearson

Managing Director

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • T: +44 (0)203 856 6738
  • M: +44 (0)7971 826 116
  • E: gavin.pearson@quantuma.com

Gemma Laurent

Senior Manager

Gemma Laurent

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)1202 970 434
  • E: gemma.laurent@quantuma.com

Gena Melnychuk

Director

Gena Melnychuk

Director

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6734
  • E: gena.melnychuk@quantuma.com

George Fawcett

Manager

George Fawcett

Manager

Corporate Finance

  • T: +44 (0)2038 566 720
  • M: +44 (0)7469 276 129
  • E: george.fawcett@quantuma.com

George Jackson

Director

George Jackson

Director

Corporate Finance

  • M: +44 (0)7469 278 600
  • E: george.jackson@quantuma.com

Glenn Parsons

Recruitment Manager

Glenn Parsons

Recruitment Manager

People & Development

  • T: +44 (0)1628 402 542
  • M: +44 (0)7741 668 254
  • E: glenn.parsons@quantuma.com

Gordon Hodgen

Senior Consultant

Gordon Hodgen

Senior Consultant

Disputes, Investigations & Valuations

  • T: +44 (0)203 856 6735
  • M: +44 (0)7528 970 074
  • E: gordon.hodgen@quantuma.com

Grant Summers

Director

Grant Summers

Director

Tax Investigations & Disputes

  • M: +44 (0)7435 265 305
  • E: grant.summers@intaxltd.com

Greg Carrier

Senior Manager

Greg Carrier

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6744
  • M: +44 (0)7741 150 813
  • E: greg.carrier@quantuma.com