Our team

Tim Sloggett

Managing Director

Tim Sloggett

Managing Director

Financial Advisory

  • T: +44 (0)117 428 7411
  • M: +44 (0)7867 430 205
  • E: tim.sloggett@quantuma.com

Tom Egan

Assistant Manager

Tom Egan

Assistant Manager

Corporate Finance

  • M: +44 (0)7854 862 388
  • E: tom.egan@quantuma.com

Tom Lucas

Assistant Manager

Tom Lucas

Assistant Manager

Corporate Finance

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • M: +44 (0)7877 170 247
  • E: tom.lucas@quantuma.com

Tom Maker

Senior Manager

Tom Maker

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6729
  • M: +44 (0)7469 855 955
  • E: tom.maker@quantuma.com

Victoria Johnson

Managing Director

Victoria Johnson

Managing Director

Compliance

  • T: +44 (0)1628 402 518
  • M: +44 (0)7788 236 583
  • E: victoria.johnson@quantuma.com

Victoria Newman

Senior Manager

Victoria Newman

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +44 (0)113 242 0808
  • M: +44 (0)7435 275 017
  • E: victoria.newman@quantuma.com

Yaser Dajani

Managing Director

Yaser Dajani

Managing Director

Investigations & Asset Recovery

  • M: +971 56 748 1176
  • E: yaser.dajani@quantuma.com

Yuvraj Thacoor

Managing Director

Yuvraj Thacoor

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

  • T: +230 464 6900
  • M: +230 5 499 8275
  • E: yuvraj@quantumamauritius.com