Our team

Terry Harington

Senior Manager

Terry Harington

Senior Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01708 300 174
  • M: 07411 106 447
  • E: terry.harington@quantuma.com

Tim Hollingsworth

Assistant Manager

Tim Hollingsworth

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • M: 023 8082 1872
  • E: tim.hollingsworth@quantuma.com

Tom Maker

Assistant Manager

Tom Maker

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 020 3856 6729
  • M: 07469 855 955
  • E: tom.maker@quantuma.com

Tracy Harris

Director of Finance

Tracy Harris

Director of Finance

  • T: 01628 402 507
  • E: tracy.harris@quantuma.com

Valentina Vitali

Director

Valentina Vitali

Director

Corporate Finance

  • M: 07436 033 536
  • E: valentina.vitali@quantuma.com

Victoria D'Cunha

Director

Victoria D'Cunha

Director

Compliance

  • T: 01628 402 518
  • M: 07788 236 583
  • E: victoria.dcunha@quantuma.com

Yaroslav Magnus-Hamblett

Manager

Yaroslav Magnus-Hamblett

Manager

Transaction Services

  • M: 07553 182 166
  • E: yaroslav.mh@quantuma.com

Yin Lee

Director

Yin Lee

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • M: 07918 274 771
  • E: yin.lee@quantuma.com