Our team

Richard Easterby

Director

Richard Easterby

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 020 3856 6720
  • M: 07741 313 163
  • E: richard.easterby@quantuma.com

Richard Hill

Assistant Manager

Richard Hill

Assistant Manager

Corporate Finance

  • T: 0203 856 6720
  • M: 07586 631612
  • E: richard.hill@quantuma.com

Richard Wragg

Director

Richard Wragg

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8082 1871
  • M: 07500 002 927
  • E: richard.wragg@quantuma.com

Robert Parry

Managing Director

Robert Parry

Managing Director

Forensic Accounting & Investigations

  • M: 07792 895 884
  • E: robert.parry@quantuma.com

Rupert Curno

Assistant Manager

Rupert Curno

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01273 322 411
  • E: rupert.curno@quantuma.com

Sam Hewitt

Assistant Manager

Sam Hewitt

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01273 322 414
  • E: sam.hewitt@quantuma.com

Sarah Balsom

Senior Manager

Sarah Balsom

Senior Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • M: 07774 700 934
  • E: sarah.balsom@quantuma.com

Sarah Grant

Lead Personal Assistant

Sarah Grant

Lead Personal Assistant

  • T: 023 8082 1860
  • M: 07741 666 992
  • E: sarah.grant@quantuma.com

Scott Milne

Managing Director

Scott Milne

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0141 285 0913
  • M: 07766 491 301
  • E: scott.milne@quantuma.com

Sean Bucknall

Managing Director

Sean Bucknall

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01273 922 421
  • M: 07437 011 821
  • E: sean.bucknall@quantuma.com

Sean Cox

Manager

Sean Cox

Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • E: sean.cox@quantuma.com

Seema Shrotriya

Manager

Seema Shrotriya

Manager

Compliance

  • T: 01628 402 541
  • M: +44 7741 664129
  • E: seema.shrotriya@quantuma.com

Simon Bonney

Managing Director

Simon Bonney

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 020 3856 6720
  • M: 07917 628 665
  • E: simon.bonney@quantuma.com

Simon Campbell

Managing Director

Simon Campbell

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8082 1875
  • M: 07464 547 032
  • E: simon.campbell@quantuma.com

Stella Hardcastle

Manager

Stella Hardcastle

Manager

Creditor Services

  • T: 020 3856 6733
  • M: 07741 149 876
  • E: stella.hardcastle@quantuma.com

Tauseef Rashid

Managing Director

Tauseef Rashid

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0115 880 0032
  • M: 07968 782 161
  • E: taz.rashid@quantuma.com