Our team

Mike Fanshawe

Director

Mike Fanshawe

Director

Forensic Accounting & Investigations

  • T: 0161 694 9144
  • M: 07921 811 335
  • E: mike.fanshawe@quantuma.com

Mike Horton

Director

Mike Horton

Director

Financial advisory

  • M: 07918 277 329
  • E: mike.horton@quantuma.com

Nick Bacon

Head of IT

Nick Bacon

Head of IT

  • T: 01628 402 536
  • M: 07393 766 611
  • E: nick.bacon@quantuma.com

Nick Parsk

Director

Nick Parsk

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01628 402 538
  • M: 07818 466 716
  • E: nick.parsk@quantuma.com

Nick Simmonds

Managing Director

Nick Simmonds

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01923 797 187
  • M: 07974 429 012
  • E: nick.simmonds@quantuma.com

Nicola Davies

Director of People & Development

Nicola Davies

Director of People & Development

  • T: 01628 402 517
  • M: 07741 150472
  • E: nicola.davies@quantuma.com

Nicola Lyle

Assistant Manager

Nicola Lyle

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8082 1864
  • E: nicola.lyle@quantuma.com

Paul Llewellyn

Senior Manager

Paul Llewellyn

Senior Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0161 932 1440
  • M: 07725 643 000
  • E: paul.llewellyn@quantuma.com

Paul Slevin

Director

Paul Slevin

Director

Financial advisory

  • M: 07793 196 142
  • E: paul.slevin@quantuma.com

Paul Zalkin

Managing Director

Paul Zalkin

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 020 3856 6730
  • M: 07469 850 972
  • E: paul.zalkin@quantuma.com

Philippa Robinson

Director

Philippa Robinson

Director

Corporate Finance

  • M: 07753 821598
  • E: philippa.robinson@quantuma.com

Pieris Lysandrou

Senior Manager

Pieris Lysandrou

Senior Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • M: 07721 760 610
  • E: pieris.lysandrou@quantuma.com

Rachel Wright

Director

Rachel Wright

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0141 285 0912
  • M: 07789 502 741
  • E: rachel.wright@quantuma.com

Rehan Ahmed

Managing Director

Rehan Ahmed

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: +44 800 955 3595
  • M: +44 7891 347817
  • E: rehan.ahmed@quantuma.com

Reuben Taylor

Assistant Manager

Reuben Taylor

Assistant Manager

Transaction Services

  • M: 07787 138 464
  • E: reuben.taylor@quantuma.com

Richard Bates

Director

Richard Bates

Director

Forensic Accounting & Investigations

  • M: 07909 373 761
  • E: richard.bates@quantuma.com