Our team

Lucy Garner

Manager

Lucy Garner

Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8082 1862
  • M: 07741 668 674
  • E: lucy.garner@quantuma.com

Malcolm Swettenham

Director

Malcolm Swettenham

Director

Financial advisory

  • T: 020 3856 6720
  • M: 07557 355 604
  • E: malcolm.swettenham@quantuma.com

Mallika Hoo

Management Accountant

Mallika Hoo

Management Accountant

  • T: 01628 402 505
  • E: mallika.hoo@quantuma.com

Marc Norman

Manager

Marc Norman

Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • M: 07769 850 547
  • E: marc.norman@quantuma.com

Marie Wadeson

Managing Director

Marie Wadeson

Managing Director

  • M: 07464 545 678
  • E: marie.wadeson@quantuma.com

Mark Hendrick

Director

Mark Hendrick

Director

Creditor Services

  • T: 0203 856 6736
  • M: 07818 354 802
  • E: mark.hendrick@quantuma.com

Mark Lucas

Managing Director

Mark Lucas

Managing Director

Corporate Finance

  • T: 023 8033 6464
  • M: 07500 585 852
  • E: mark.lucas@quantuma.com

Mark Roach

Director

Mark Roach

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0117 428 7402
  • M: 07887 570 241
  • E: mark.roach@quantuma.com

Mark Sands

Managing Director

Mark Sands

Managing Director

  • T: 0238 033 6464
  • M: 07972 004 303
  • E: mark.sands@quantuma.com

Martin Ellis

Director

Martin Ellis

Director

  • T: 020 3856 6721
  • M: 07469 855 584
  • E: martin.ellis@quantuma.com

Maxine Reid-Roberts

Managing Director

Maxine Reid-Roberts

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01273 322 425
  • M: +44 7701 069411
  • E: maxine.reid-roberts@quantuma.com

Melanie Croucher

Manager

Melanie Croucher

Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8082 1870
  • M: 07741 667 631
  • E: melanie.croucher@quantuma.com

Michael Hall

Director

Michael Hall

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • M: 07435 948 654
  • E: michael.hall@quantuma.com

Michael Kiely

Managing Director

Michael Kiely

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 020 3872 8341
  • E: michael.kiely@quantuma.com

Michael McLellan

Assistant Manager

Michael McLellan

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0141 285 0916
  • E: michael.mclellan@quantuma.com

Michael Taub

Consultant

Michael Taub

Consultant

Forensic Accounting & Investigations

  • E: mike.taub@quantuma.com