Our team

Jeremy Woodside

Managing Director

Jeremy Woodside

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0161 518 6924
  • M: 07800 617 403
  • E: jeremy.woodside@quantuma.com

Jill Hickey

Senior HR Advisor

Jill Hickey

Senior HR Advisor

People & Development

  • T: 01628 402 528
  • M: 07824 538 439
  • E: jill.hickey@quantuma.com

Jo Leach

Director

Jo Leach

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01628 402 513
  • M: 07908 676 853
  • E: jo.leach@quantuma.com

John MacLean

Director

John MacLean

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • E: john.maclean@quantuma.com

Jonathan Beardsell

Senior Manager

Jonathan Beardsell

Senior Manager

Forensic Accounting & Investigations

  • T: +44 161 518 6923
  • M: +44 7741 149 829
  • E: jonathan.beardsell@quantuma.com

Jonathan Thornton

Managing Director

Jonathan Thornton

Managing Director

Transaction Services

  • T: 020 3856 6720
  • E: jonathan.thornton@quantuma.com

Julie Kallonas

Lead Personal Assistant

Julie Kallonas

Lead Personal Assistant

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • M: 07510 032 349
  • E: julie@quantumacyprus.com

Karen Paracchini

Assistant Manager

Karen Paracchini

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8082 1873
  • E: karen.paracchini@quantuma.com

Kate Hart

Managing Director

Kate Hart

Managing Director

Forensic Accounting & Investigations

  • M: 07941 394 971
  • E: kate.hart@quantuma.com

Kelly Semke

Director

Kelly Semke

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8082 1885
  • M: 07741 666 127
  • E: kelly.semke@quantuma.com

Kerry Cadet

Senior Manager

Kerry Cadet

Senior Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8082 1866
  • M: 07469 855 811
  • E: kerry.cadet@quantuma.com

Kerry Whalley

Senior Manager

Kerry Whalley

Senior Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01628 478 100
  • M: 07741 149 879
  • E: kerry.whalley@quantuma.com

Liz Douglas

Manager

Liz Douglas

Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0141 348 7803
  • E: liz.douglas@quantuma.com

Lorna Clarke

Assistant Manager

Lorna Clarke

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0141 285 0917
  • E: lorna.clarke@quantuma.com

Lorraine Humphreys

Director

Lorraine Humphreys

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • M: 07823 896 721
  • E: lorraine.humphreys@quantuma.com

Louise Durkan

Managing Director

Louise Durkan

Managing Director

Financial advisory

  • T: 0117 428 7411
  • E: louise.durkan@quantuma.com