Our team

Gary Thompson

Managing Director

Gary Thompson

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01708 229 169
  • M: 07411 020 157
  • E: gary.thompson@quantuma.com

Gavin Pearson

Managing Director

Gavin Pearson

Managing Director

Forensic Accounting & Investigations

  • T: 0203 856 6738
  • M: +44 7971 826116
  • E: gavin.pearson@quantuma.com

Gemma Davidson

Manager

Gemma Davidson

Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 023 8033 6464
  • M: 07990 245 681
  • E: gemma.davidson@quantuma.com

Gemma Laurent

Senior Manager

Gemma Laurent

Senior Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01202 970 434
  • E: gemma.laurent@quantuma.com

Gena Melnychuk

Manager

Gena Melnychuk

Manager

Forensic Accounting & Investigations

  • T: 020 3856 6734
  • E: gena.melnychuk@quantuma.com

Glenn Parsons

Recruitment Manager

Glenn Parsons

Recruitment Manager

People & Development

  • T: +44 1628 402542
  • M: +44 7741 668254
  • E: glenn.parsons@quantuma.com

Gordon Hodgen

Managing Director

Gordon Hodgen

Managing Director

Forensic Accounting & Investigations

  • T: 0203 856 6735
  • M: 07528 970 074
  • E: gordon.hodgen@quantuma.com

Graham Randall

Managing Director

Graham Randall

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0117 428 7401
  • M: 07867 978 094
  • E: graham.randall@quantuma.com

Greg Carrier

Manager

Greg Carrier

Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 020 3856 6744
  • M: 07741 150 813
  • E: greg.carrier@quantuma.com

Harry Guthrie

Assistant Manager

Harry Guthrie

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • M: 07918 270 553
  • E: harry.guthrie@quantuma.com

Iain Fulton

Assistant Manager

Iain Fulton

Assistant Manager

Transaction Services

  • E: iain.fulton@quantuma.com

Ian Barton

Managing Director

Ian Barton

Managing Director

Corporate Finance

  • M: 07881 816 001
  • E: ian.barton@quantuma.com

Ian Wright

Managing Director

Ian Wright

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0141 285 0911
  • M: 07879 337 333
  • E: ian.wright@quantuma.com

Ishbel MacNeil

Director

Ishbel MacNeil

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0141 285 0918
  • M: 07827 314 262
  • E: ishbel.macneil@quantuma.com

James Pow

Senior Retail Adviser

James Pow

Senior Retail Adviser

Restructuring & insolvency

  • M: 07977 557 386
  • E: james.pow@quantuma.com

James Varney

Senior Manager

James Varney

Senior Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 020 3856 6725
  • M: 07392 090 901
  • E: james.varney@quantuma.com