Our team

Chris Newell

Managing Director

Chris Newell

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01628 478 100
  • M: 07908 409 607
  • E: chris.newell@quantuma.com

Craig Florence

Senior Manager

Craig Florence

Senior Manager

  • T: +44 (0)117 428 7409
  • M: +44 (0)7436 033485
  • E: craig.florence@quantuma.com

Daniel Murton

Manager

Daniel Murton

Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • E: daniel.murton@quantuma.com

Daniel Ott

Assistant Manager

Daniel Ott

Assistant Manager

Financial advisory

  • T: 0117 428 7403
  • M: 07741 667 079
  • E: daniel.ott@quantuma.com

Darren Tapsfield

Senior Manager

Darren Tapsfield

Senior Manager

  • T: +44 1708 300 177
  • M: +44 7881 612182
  • E: darren.tapsfield@quantuma.com

David Angus

Assistant Manager

David Angus

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0141 285 0914
  • E: david.angus@quantuma.com

David Meany

Managing Director

David Meany

Managing Director

  • T: 01202 970 432
  • M: 07563 735 583
  • E: david.meany@quantuma.com

Derek Lyttle

Senior Manager

Derek Lyttle

Senior Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0141 285 0919
  • E: derek.lyttle@quantuma.com

Duncan Beat

Managing Director

Duncan Beat

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01245 201 233
  • E: duncan.beat@quantuma.com

Elias Paourou

Managing Director

Elias Paourou

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • E: elias.paourou@quantuma.com

Fardeen Nariman

Director

Fardeen Nariman

Director

Corporate Finance

  • T: 020 3856 6741
  • M: 07500 372 070
  • E: fardeen.nariman@quantuma.com

Frank Wessely

Managing Director

Frank Wessely

Managing Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01628 402 520
  • M: 07770 210 628
  • E: frank.wessely@quantuma.com

Franklyn Ofonagoro

Director

Franklyn Ofonagoro

Director

Financial advisory

  • M: 07469 859 111
  • E: frank.ofonagoro@quantuma.com

Fred Satow

Director

Fred Satow

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • M: 07976 980 402
  • E: fred.satow@quantuma.com

Gareth Rees

Assistant Manager

Gareth Rees

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 01628 402 522
  • M: 07741 150 462
  • E: gareth.rees@quantuma.com

Gary Bell

Director

Gary Bell

Director

Restructuring & insolvency

  • T: 0161 932 1440
  • M: 07703 192 995
  • E: gary.bell@quantuma.com